Station Supervisor Positions

(information correct at 13.10.2023)

North Division	substantive funded position	temporary funded position
Antrim	1	
Ballycastle		1
Ballymena	2	
Ballymoney		1
Carrick	1	
Coleraine	1	
Cookstown		1
Larne	1	
Magherafelt	1	1
Whiteabbey	1	

Southeast Division	substantive funded position	temporary funded position
Bangor		1
Downpatrick	2	
Lisburn	2	
Ards	2	
Newcastle		1
Derriaghy		1
Ballynahinch		1

South Division	substantive funded position	temporary funded position
Armagh	1	2 (currently one vacant)
Banbridge		1
Craigavon	2	1 (currently vacant)
Dungannon	1	2 (currently one vacant)
Kilkeel		1
Newry	2 (currently one vacant)	1 (currently vacant)

West Division	substantive funded	temporary funded
	position	position
Altnagelvin	3	
Castlederg		1
Enniskillen	2	
Limavady		1
Omagh	2 (currently one vacant)	
Strabane		1

Belfast Division	substantive funded position	temporary funded position
Ardoyne	1 (currently vacant)	
Bridage	1	
Broadway	1	
Purdysburn	1	